Menu
Get an insurance quote or talk to a broker1-800-489-7889

Quick Insurance Quotes

Home Quote Auto Quote Commercial Quote

Contact Us

Campbell, Roy & Eldridge Insurance Services Inc. (CRE)

500 Hood Road, Suite #320
Markham, ON L3R 9Z3
 
Phone: 905-940-1000  
Fax: 905-940-2200  
Email: help@creins.ca  



211 Broadway Street, Unit 2
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 3R2
 
Phone: (519) 660-5858  
Email: help@creins.ca  



IMPORTANT: CRE welcomes your comments and inquiries; however, please note that we cannot guarantee the delivery and/or retrieval time of electronic documents such as e-mail or fax. Sending a message by e-mail and/or fax does not constitute the binding, changing, or termination of coverage. All additions, deletions and changes to coverage must be confirmed with a licensed broker verbally or in writing.

Staff Directory

Alexis Thomas Ext #6117
lexie@creins.ca
Admin Support/Claims Dept
Beverley Fox Ext #6129
beverley@creins.ca
Senior Account Executive
Carol Canton Ext #6130
carol@creins.ca
Senior Account Executive
Cole Carson Ext #5556
cole@creins.ca
Business Development
Derek Faulconer Ext #6125
derek@creins.ca
President
Gabrielle Jones Ext #6119
gabe@creins.ca
Admin/Accounting Support
Heather McIntyre Ext #6160
heather@creins.ca
Commerical Lines Business Development
Janice Coker Ext #6122
janice@creins.ca
Personal Lines Account Manager
Jodean Maaskant Ext #5555
jodean@creins.ca
Reception
John Papanayotou Ext #6145
john@creins.ca
Personal Lines Account Manager
Judy MacKinnon
judy@creins.ca
Special Projects/Support Services
Julie Verspeeten Ext #1-888-688-4497
julie@creins.ca
Account Manager
Kayla ByVank Ext #5559
kayla@creins.ca
Personal Lines Account Manager
Ken Thompson Ext #7000 or cell 519-870-2428
ken@creins.ca
Business Development
Kevin Rivard Ext #5557
kevin@creins.ca
Personal Lines Account Support
Lynn Dickey Ext #6157
accounting@creins.ca
Accounting/Finance
Marita Pascual-Choo Ext #6131
marita@creins.ca
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Nancy Taylor Ext #6126
nancy@creins.ca
Personal Lines Account Manager
Rose Merenda Ext #6124
rose@creins.ca
Personal lines Support Services
Shelly Horvath Ext #0
shelly@creins.ca
Reception/Admin
Steve Moses Ext #6120
smoses@creins.ca
Personal Lines Account Manager
William Caswell Ext #5558
william@creins.ca
Personal Lines Team Leader
William Powell Ext #6132
wpowell@creins.ca
Personal Lines Broker Support
General Help
help@creins.ca
Quoting Department
quotes@creins.ca
Recruitment
recruitment@creins.ca